Cart

Your cart is currently empty.

Contact Us

Häfele Showroom & Offices

Häfele Singapore Pte Ltd - Head Office

No. 1 Kaki Bukit Road 1 
#01-27/28 Enterprise One 
Singapore 415934 
9.00am to 6.00pm (Mon - Fri) 
Phone: +65 6494 7400 
Fax: +65 6741 0057 
Email: info@hafele.com.sg

Häfele Showroom

No. 1 Kaki Bukit Road 1 
#01-27/28 Enterprise One 
Singapore 415934 
10.00am to 7.00pm (Mon - Sat) 
Phone: +65 6848 9075/ SMS: +65 9653 1683 
Fax: +65 6741 0057 
Email: showroom@hafele.com.sg

Häfele Trade Outlet | Warehouse

No. 1 Kaki Bukit Road 1 
#02-18 Enterprise One 
Singapore 415934 
9.00am to 6.00pm (Mon - Sat) 
Phone: +65 6494 7400

Kindly note that we are closed on Public Holidays and Sundays.
Direction to Kaki Bukit showroom

Singapore Sales Force

Our strong sales force is dedicated, committed and specialise in multi areas. Please call us.

Fittings & Joineries

Teo Ai Lay

9749 0310
Ailay.Teo@hafele.com.sg

Erinna Lukanta

8813 4325
Erinna.Lukanta@hafele.com.sg

Abby Repollo

9067 5004
Abby.Repollo@hafele.com.sg

Project (Commercial and Industrial Hardware)

Su Sansan

9112 7216
Susansan@hafele.com.sg

Home Appliances

Dinesh Nair

8420 0684
Dinesh.MDevaharan@hafele.com.sg

Retail & Showroom & Ecommerce

Wendy Loh

8222 3099
Wendy.Loh@hafele.com.sg

Jeffrey Ang

8127 9734
Jeffrey.Ang@hafele.com.sg

After Sales Support Team

Hafele Singapore strongly believe in after sales support. Should you face any technical issue on our product, you can contact our service team from Monday to Friday, 9am to 6pm.

Please contact our sales person in charge directly if your order is taken care by any assigned sales person.

Kenny Tan

9351 1222
Kenny.Tan@hafele.com.sg

Kristy Lim

6499 0652
Kristy.Lim@hafele.com.sg

Get in touch

translation missing: en.general.search.loading